EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Softball (V)

Manchester (Scrimmage) (H)

Wed, Mar. 15 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Bluffton (A)

Tue, Apr. 4 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Bluffton

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Norwell (A)

Thu, Apr. 6 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Norwell

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Jay County (A)

Tue, Apr. 11 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Jay County

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Southern Wells Jr-Sr High School (H)

Wed, Apr. 12 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Northfield Jr-Sr High School (H)

Fri, Apr. 14 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Eastbrook / Hamilton Heights / Monroe Central (A)

Sat, Apr. 15 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Monroe Central

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Southwood (A)

Tue, Apr. 18 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Southwood

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Alexandria Monroe High School (A)

Thu, Apr. 20 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Alexandria Monroe High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Delta High School (H)

Sat, Apr. 22 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Madison-Grant HS (H)

Tue, Apr. 25 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Blackford (H)

Thu, Apr. 27 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Grant 4 (H)

Sat, Apr. 29 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Grant 4 (H)

Sat, Apr. 29 2023

11:30 AM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Grant 4 (H)

Sat, Apr. 29 2023

1:00 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Mississinewa (H)

Tue, May. 2 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Frankton High School (A)

Thu, May. 4 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Frankton Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School (H)

Tue, May. 9 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Oak Hill (A)

Thu, May. 11 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Oak Hill

DETAILS

Softball (V)

South Adams (DH) (H)

Sat, May. 13 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Cass (A)

Mon, May. 15 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Cass

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Northwestern High School (A)

Wed, May. 17 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Northwestern High School

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Taylor (A)

Thu, May. 18 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Taylor

DETAILS

Softball (V)

Maconaquah (DH) (A)

Sat, May. 20 2023

10:00 AM EDT

Maconaquah High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Eastbrook Athletics

BUY TICKETS