EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Track & Field Boys

Indoor Qualifier (A)

Fri, Mar. 1 2024

6:00 PM EST

IWU

DETAILS

Track & Field Boys

Indoor Qualifier (A)

Fri, Mar. 8 2024

5:30 PM EST

Indiana Wesleyan

DETAILS

Track & Field Boys

Taylor HSR Qualifier (A)

Fri, Mar. 15 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Taylor HSR Qualifier

DETAILS

Track & Field Boys

Indoor State (A)

Sat, Mar. 23 2024

2:00 PM EDT

Indiana Wesleyan

DETAILS

Track & Field Boys

Canceled:

Bluffton (A)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Bluffton

DETAILS

Track & Field Boys

Alex/Blkfd (A)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Alexandria

DETAILS

Track & Field Boys

Eastbrook Invite (H)

Fri, Apr. 12 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Track & Field Boys

Elwood / Oak Hill (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Oak Hill High School

DETAILS

Track & Field Boys

Elwood / Oak Hill (A)

Tue, Apr. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Oak Hill High School

DETAILS

Track & Field Boys

Southwood (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Southwood

DETAILS

Track & Field Boys

Grant 4 (A)

Fri, Apr. 26 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Mississinewa

DETAILS

Track & Field Boys

Frankton/M-G (A)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Madison-Grant HS

DETAILS

Track & Field Boys

Girls Track Sectionals (A)

Tue, May. 14 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Marion High School

DETAILS

Track & Field Boys

Boys Track Sectionals (A)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Marion High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Eastbrook Athletics

BUY TICKETS