EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Baseball (V)

Wes-Del (A)

Wed, Apr. 3 2024

5:00 PM EDT

WES-DEL MIDDLE/SENIOR HIGH SCH

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Norwell (A)

Fri, Apr. 5 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Norwell

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Jay County (H)

Tue, Apr. 9 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Southern Wells High School (A)

Wed, Apr. 10 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Southern Wells

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Northfield Jr-Sr High School (H)

Thu, Apr. 11 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Eastbrook

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Delta High School (A)

Sat, Apr. 13 2024

11:00 AM EDT

Delta High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Adams Central High School (A)

Mon, Apr. 15 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Adams Central High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Madison-Grant HS (A)

Thu, Apr. 18 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Madison-Grant Jr/Sr High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Wabash (DH) (A)

Sat, Apr. 20 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Wabash High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Blackford (A)

Tue, Apr. 23 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Blackford

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Mississinewa (A)

Thu, Apr. 25 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Mississinewa

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Grant 4 (A)

Sat, Apr. 27 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Mississinewa

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Frankton (H)

Tue, Apr. 30 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School (A)

Thu, May. 2 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Cowan High School (DH) (A)

Sat, May. 4 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Cowan High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Bluffton High School (A)

Mon, May. 6 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Bluffton High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Oak Hill (H)

Tue, May. 7 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Alexandria (H)

Thu, May. 9 2024

5:00 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School (Eastbrook Baseball Field)

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Southwood (DH) (A)

Sat, May. 11 2024

10:00 AM EDT

Southwood

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

South Adams (H)

Thu, May. 16 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Maconaquah (A)

Fri, May. 17 2024

6:00 PM EDT

Maconaquah

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Cass (A)

Mon, May. 20 2024

5:30 PM EDT

Cass (Cass)

DETAILS

Baseball (V)

Sectional (A)

Wed, May. 22 2024

5:30 PM EDT

South Adams

DETAILS