EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Golf (Boys)

Clinton Central Invitational (A)

Sat, Apr. 8 2023

1:00 PM EDT

Clinton Central Junior-Senior High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys)

Eastern High School (H)

Fri, Apr. 14 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Arbor Trace

DETAILS

Golf (Boys)

Wabash / Northfield (H)

Mon, Apr. 17 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys)

Eastbrook Invite (H)

Sat, Apr. 22 2023

8:00 AM EDT

Arbor Trace Golf Club

DETAILS

Golf (Boys)

Winchester Invitational (A)

Sat, Apr. 29 2023

8:00 AM EDT

Winchester Community High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys)

Wes-Del (H)

Wed, May. 3 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys)

Mississinewa High School (A)

Thu, May. 4 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Marion Elks GC (Marion Elks)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys)

NHS Cole Inv. (A)

Sat, May. 6 2023

8:30 AM EDT

Northfield HS (Honeywell Golf Course)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys)

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School (A)

Tue, May. 9 2023

5:00 PM EDT

Elwood

DETAILS

Golf (Boys)

Southwood / Southern Wells (H)

Thu, May. 11 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Golf (Boys)

CIC (A)

Sat, May. 13 2023

1:00 PM EDT

Mississinewa (Marion Elks)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys)

South Adams / Oak Hill (A)

Tue, May. 16 2023

4:30 PM EDT

South Adams Jr-Sr High School (Limberlost Golf Club)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys)

Bluffton (A)

Thu, May. 18 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Bluffton

DETAILS

Golf (Boys)

Frankton/Blkfd (A)

Tue, May. 23 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Blackford

DETAILS

Golf (Boys)

M-G HS (A)

Wed, May. 24 2023

4:30 PM EDT

Walnut Creek (Walnut Creek Golf Course)

DETAILS

Golf (Boys)

Grant 4 (H)

Sat, May. 27 2023

2:00 PM EDT

Arbor Trace

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Eastbrook Athletics

BUY TICKETS