EVENTS 7/3/22 - 7/2/23


Calendar Event Date Location

Basketball (Girls JV)

South Adams (A)

Sat, Nov. 5 2022

6:00 PM EDT

South Adams

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Eastern Jr & Sr HS (H)

Tue, Nov. 8 2022

6:00 PM EST

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Southern Wells High School (H)

Sat, Nov. 12 2022

6:00 PM EST

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Northfield Jr & Sr HS (A)

Wed, Nov. 16 2022

6:00 PM EST

Northfield Jr & Sr HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

(H)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

TBD

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Taylor (H)

Sat, Nov. 19 2022

6:00 PM EST

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Norwell (H)

Sat, Nov. 26 2022

6:00 PM EST

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Southwood (A)

Wed, Nov. 30 2022

6:00 PM EST

Southwood

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Mississinewa (A)

Fri, Dec. 2 2022

6:00 PM EST

Mississinewa

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Frankton (A)

Fri, Dec. 9 2022

5:00 PM EST

Frankton

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Delta High School (A)

Tue, Dec. 13 2022

6:00 PM EST

Delta High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Alexandria (A)

Fri, Dec. 16 2022

5:00 PM EST

Alexandria

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

JV Grant 4 (A)

Mon, Dec. 19 2022

6:00 PM EST

Madison-Grant HS

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Canceled:

Elwood Jr.-Sr. High School (H)

Wed, Dec. 21 2022

5:00 PM EST

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Grant 4 JV Consolation Game (H)

Wed, Dec. 28 2022

8:30 AM EST

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Grant 4 JV Championship Game (H)

Wed, Dec. 28 2022

1:30 PM EST

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Huntington North (H)

Tue, Jan. 3 2023

6:00 PM EST

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Northwestern (A)

Fri, Jan. 6 2023

6:00 PM EST

Northwestern

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Wabash (A)

Wed, Jan. 11 2023

6:00 PM EST

Wabash

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Oak Hill (H)

Sat, Jan. 14 2023

6:00 PM EST

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Adams Central (A)

Tue, Jan. 17 2023

6:00 PM EST

Adams Central

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Bluffton (H)

Thu, Jan. 19 2023

6:00 PM EST

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Madison-Grant HS (H)

Sat, Jan. 21 2023

6:00 PM EST

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

Basketball (Girls JV)

Blackford (H)

Fri, Jan. 27 2023

5:00 PM EST

Eastbrook High School

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Eastbrook Athletics

BUY TICKETS